2023 Recreation Commission Meeting Agenda for October 10, 2023 Recreation Commission Meeting Agenda for 9/5/23,rescheduled meeting to September 12, 2023 Recreation Commission Agenda for 8.08.23 Recreation Commission Meeting Agenda for July 11, 2023 Recreation Commission Meeting Agenda for June 13, 2023 Special Recreation Meeting Agenda for May 16, 2023 Recreation Commission Meeting Agenda for May…

Adopted Budgets, Town of Amenia

2023 ADOPTED Budget 2022 Adopted Budget 2021 Adopted Budget 2020 Adopted Budget 2019 Adopted Budget 2018 Adopted Budget 2017 Adopted Budget 2016 Adopted Budget 2015 Adopted Budget 2014 Adopted Budget 2013 Adopted Budget 2012 Adopted Budget   2011 Adopted Budget 2010 Adopted Budget 2009 Adopted Budget 2008 Adopted Budget 2007 Adopted Budget 2006 Adopted Budget…

Staff Directories

Marjorie Arnold Bookkeeper Contact Phone: 845-373-8860 x107 Email: marnold@ameniany.gov Judy Carlson Highway Office Manager Contact Phone: 845-373-9922 Email: jcarlson@ameniany.gov Amanda Chamberlin Assessor Aide Contact Phone: 845-373-8118 x104 Email: achamberlin@ameniany.gov Annette Culligan Secretary to Supervisor Contact Phone: 845-373-8860 x105 Email: aculligan@ameniany.gov Mike Flint Videographer Contact Email: ameniatv@ameniany.gov Maria Genovesi Animal Control Officer Contact Phone: 845-242-2069 Email: mgenovesi@ameniany.gov Ericka Howard Deputy Town Clerk Contact Phone: (845) 373-8118 x100 Email: ehoward@ameniany.gov…