Covid-19 test kits and KN95 masks are available at the Amenia Town Hall

Staff Directory

Marjorie Arnold

Bookkeeper

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860 x107

Email: marnold@ameniany.gov

Judy Carlson

Highway Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 845-373-9922

Email: jcarlson@ameniany.gov

Amanda Chamberlin

Assessor Aide

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8118 x104

Email: achamberlin@ameniany.gov

Annette Culligan

Secretary to Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860 x105

Email: aculligan@ameniany.gov

Mike Flint

Videographer

Contact

Email: ameniatv@ameniany.gov

Maria Genovesi

Animal Control Officer

Contact

Phone: 845-242-2069

Email: mgenovesi@ameniany.gov

 

 

Ericka Howard

Deputy Town Clerk

Contact

Phone: (845) 373-8118 x100

Email: ehoward@ameniany.gov

Dawn Marie Klingner

Town Clerk

Contact

Phone: (845) 373-8118 x125

Email: dmklingner@ameniany.gov

Dawn Marie Klingner

Court Clerk to Christopher Klingner

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8434

Email: dmklingner@ameniany.gov

Kelly Milano

Recreation Supervisor

Contact

Email: kmilano@ameniany.gov

Maureen Moore

Court Clerk

Contact

Phone: 845-373-7017

Email: mmoore2@nycourts.gov

Joan Roberts

Building Department Secretary

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860

Email: building@ameniany.gov

 

Donna Morrison

Assessor’s Clerk

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8118 x 104

Email: dmorrison@ameniany.gov

Nancy Nowak

Water Clerk, Typist in Supervisor’s Office

Contact

Phone: 845 373-8860 ext. 108

Email: nnowak@ameniany.gov

Michael Segelken

Building Inspector

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860 ext.118

Email: msegelken@ameniany.gov

Paul Voorhees

Working Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 845-373-9922

Judith Westfall

Planning Board Secretary

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860 x122

Email: jwestfall@ameniany.gov

Judith Westfall

Secretary to the Planning Board and Zoning Board of Appeals

Contact

Phone: 845-373-8860 x122

Email: jwestfall@ameniany.gov