Covid-19 test kits and KN95 masks are available at the Amenia Town Hall

Boards & Committees

Town Board

Victoria Perotti, Town Supervisor

(845) 373-8118 ext. 105
Mobile: (845) 417-6384
Fax: (845) 373-9147

Annette Culligan, Secretary to Supervisor
(845) 373-8118 ext. 105

Nancy Nowak, Typist to Supervisor
(845) 373-8119 ext. 108

Planning Board

Robert Boyles, Jr., Chairman

Judy Westfall, Planning Board Secretary

(845) 373-8860 ext. 122
Fax: (845) 373-9826

 

Zoning Board

Terry Metcalfe, Chairman

Judy Westfall, ZBA Secretary

(845) 373-8860 x124

(845) 789-1132 FAX

 

Agendas, Members, Minutes & Notices

Latest Town Board Agendas and Resolutions

Town Board Meeting Documents (Laserfiche)

Supervisor Victoria Perotti vperotti@ameniany.gov supervisor@ameniany.gov
Councilwoman - Deputy Supervisor Vicky Doyle vdoyle@ameniany.gov
Councilman Leo Blackman lblackman@ameniany.gov
Councilman Brad Rebillard brebillard@ameniany.gov
Councilman P. Damian Gutierrez pdgutierrez@ameniany.gov  

Latest Planning Board Agendas, Applications, Public Hearing Notice and Resolutions

Planning Board Meeting Documents (Laserfiche)

Robert Boyles Jr (12/31/28) - Chairman rboyles@ameniany.gov
John Stephanopoulos (12/31/24) jstefanopoulos@ameniany.gov
James Walsh (12/31/25) jwalsh@ameniany.gov
Matt Deister (12/31/27) mdeister@ameniany.gov
Nina Peek (12/31/22) npeek@ameniany.gov
Anthony Robustelli (12/31/23) arobustelli@ameniany.gov
Neal Kusnetz (12/31/2026) nkusnetz@ameniany.gov

Archive Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Towns of Amenia, Beekman, Dover, and NorthEast Municipal Archive