Covid-19 test kits and KN95 masks are available at the Amenia Town Hall

Boards & Committees

Town Board

Victoria Perotti, Town Supervisor

(845) 373-8118 ext. 105
Mobile: (845) 417-6384
Fax: (845) 373-9147

Annette Culligan, Secretary to Supervisor
(845) 373-8118 ext. 105

Nancy Nowak, Typist to Supervisor
(845) 373-8118 ext. 108

Planning Board

Robert Boyles, Jr., Chairman

Judy Westfall, Planning Board Secretary

(845) 373-8860 ext. 122
Fax: (845) 373-9826


Zoning Board

Terry Metcalfe, Chairman

Judy Westfall, ZBA Secretary

(845) 373-8860 x124

(845) 789-1132 FAX


Agendas, Members, Minutes & Notices

Latest Town Board Agendas and Resolutions

Town Board Meeting Documents (Laserfiche)

Supervisor Victoria Perotti
Councilwoman - Deputy Supervisor Vicky Doyle
Councilman Leo Blackman
Councilman Brad Rebillard
Councilman P. Damian Gutierrez  

Latest Planning Board Agendas, Applications, Public Hearing Notice and Resolutions

Planning Board Meeting Documents (Laserfiche)

Robert Boyles Jr (12/31/28) - Chairman
John Stephanopoulos (12/31/24)
James Walsh (12/31/25)
Matt Deister (12/31/27)
Nina Peek (12/31/22)
Anthony Robustelli (12/31/23)
Neal Kusnetz (12/31/2026)

Archive Agendas, Minutes & Notices

Towns of Amenia, Beekman, Dover, and NorthEast Municipal Archive